Assistance technique de l’aide européenne au volontariat

Comme les besoins humanitaires continuent de grimper, Volonteurope collabore avec Alianza por la Solidaridad, HBAid et GVC  pour soutenir la mise en place d’une aide européenne aux initiatives de volontariat , offrant une assistance technique aux organisations souhaitant envoyer des volontaires dans le cadre de l’initiative.

Renforcer l'aide au secteur humanitaire une seule organisation à la fois

Des organisations que on a contacté

Aide européenne au volontariat

L’initiative d’aide au volontariat de la Commision Europeenne est soutient la réalisation de l’aide humanitaire et le renforcement des capacités et la ténacité des communautés affectées par la catastrophe.
Réunir les bénévoles et les organisations à travers le monde, l’initiative offrira un soutien pratique dans la planification et la mise en œuvre des projets d’aide humanitaire.
Les organisations qui souhaitent envoyer ou accueillir des volontaires de l’aide européenne doivent être certifiées selon l’initiative, avant d’établir un consortium pour employer des volontaires. Il s’agit de faire en sorte que les normes de gestion des bénévoles fixés par la Commission soient respectées par toutes les organisations participantes.

Citoyens de l'UE déployés en monde entier

personnes formés en les pays touchés par des catastrophes formés

opportunités du volontariat en ligne

Assistance technique

Volonteurope collabore avec Alianza por la Solidaridad, HBAid and GVC pour soutenir la mise en place de l’aide européenne au volontariat. Les quatre organisations, combinant l’expertise de l’aide humanitaire et la gestion des volontaires, offrent une assistance technique aux organisations qui souhaitent envoyer des volontaires dans le cadre de l’initiative.
Dans un premier temps, une cohorte de 49 organisations, dont 21 membres de Volonteurope, ont pris part à une formation e-apprentissage sur le bénévolat dans l’action humanitaire tout au long de Mai 2016.
En Juillet 2016, 16 organisations seront invités à recevoir une assistance technique supplémentaire. Dans cette phase , le consortium travaillera étroitement avec chaque organisation dans le but de concevoir et mettre en œuvre un plan de travail sur mesure pour les accompagner sur le chemin de certification.
La prise en charge sera également offert à d’autres organisations intéressées au cours de la phase finale du projet, par l’intermédiaire de centres d’informations nationales.

Nous offrons

Des outils de dissémination et support pour des moyeux d’information

w

Encadrer et des visites à des organisations

Partners

Latest news

Contactez nous

euav@volonteurope.eu

EU Aid Volunteers technical assistance

As humanitarian needs continue to escalate, Volonteurope has teamed up with Alianza por la Solidaridad, HBAid and GVC to support the implementation of the EU Aid Volunteers initiative, offering technical assistance to organisations wishing to send volunteers under the initiative.

Strengthening the humanitarian aid sector one organisation at a time

organisations reached

EU Aid Volunteers

The European Commission’s EU Aid Volunteers initiative is supporting the delivery of humanitarian aid, and building the capacity and resilience of disaster-affected communities.

Bringing together volunteers and organisations from across the world, the initiative will offer practical support in the planning and implementation of humanitarian aid projects.

Organisations wishing to send or host EU Aid Volunteers must be certified under the initiative, before establishing a consortium to deploy volunteers. This is to ensure that the standards of volunteer management set by the Commission are met by all participating organisations.

EU citizens deployed worldwide

people in disaster-affected countries trained

online volunteering opportunities

Technical assistance

Volonteurope has teamed up with Alianza por la Solidaridad, HBAid and GVC to support the implementation of the EU Aid Volunteers initiative. The four organisations, combining expertise in humanitarian aid and volunteer management, are offering technical assistance to organisations wishing to send volunteers under the initiative.

As a first step, a cohort of 49 organisations, including 21 Volonteurope members, took part in an e-learning course on volunteering in humanitarian action throughout May 2016 (See We offer: Training on volunteering in humanitarian aid)

In the second phase of the project, 16 selected organisations (half of which are Volonteurope members) embarked on the tailored technical assistance that will guide them along their path for accreditation within EU Aid Volunteers. This includes online trainings on the selected EUAV quality standards, technical assistance visits, experience exchanges and mentoring.

Support will also be offered to other interested organisations during the final phase of the project, via national info hubs.

You can follow the development of the project in our special EU Aid Volunteers section in Volonteurope’s monthly newsletter, additionally a you can access all the relevant materials through the buttons in the ´We offer´ section.

We offer

Partners

Latest news

We can make the difference!

We can make the difference!

Continuing our activities under the new EU Aid Volunteers Initiative (EUAV) and our Technical Assistance, we have been participating in three webinars that took place from 8 to 10 November, through the new Volonteurope website’s Community Platform. This platform was...

read more

Contact us

euav@volonteurope.eu